DOMStat Contact List

Faculty Title Email
Elashoff, David Director/Professor DElashoff@mednet.ucla.edu
Li, Ning Associate Professor nli@biomath.ucla.edu
Liang, Li-Jung Associate Professor liangl@ucla.edu
Sim, Myung-Shin Associate Professor msim@mednet.ucla.edu
Tseng, Chi-Hong Professor ctseng@mednet.ucla.edu
Wang, Xiaoyan Assistant Professor xywang@ucla.edu
Staff    
Brook, Jenny Principal Statistician jbrook@mednet.ucla.edu
Chen, Lucia Senior Statistician LuciaChen@mednet.ucla.edu
Doppee, Danielle Research Associate I DDoppee@mednet.ucla.edu
Floegel-Shetty, Astrid Research Associate I AFloegelShetty@mednet.ucla.edu
Grogan,Tristan Principal Statistician tgrogan@mednet.ucla.edu
Guo, Rong Senior Statistician RongGuo@mednet.ucla.edu
Jackson, Nicholas Principal Statistician NJJackson@mednet.ucla.edu
Leng, Mei Senior Statistician MLeng@mednet.ucla.edu
Markovic, Daniela Senior Statistician DMarkovic@mednet.ucla.edu
Perez, Claudia Research Associate I CFPerez@mednet.ucla.edu
Romero, Tahmineh Senior Statistician tahminehromero@mednet.ucla.edu
Sanchez-Salas, Estefania Research Associate I ESanchezSalas@mednet.ucla.edu
Vangala, Sitaram Associate Director/Principal Statistician svangala@mednet.ucla.edu
Vasilyev, Arseniy Research Associate I AVasilyev@mednet.ucla.edu
Villanueva, Astrid Administrative Assistant III AGVillanueva@mednet.ucla.edu
Zhou, Xinkai Senior Statistician