DOMStat Personnel

Faculty Title E-mail
David Elashoff Professor/Director delashoff@mednet.ucla.edu
Chi-hong Tseng Professor ctseng@mednet.ucla.edu
Ning Li Associate Professor nli@biomath.ucla.edu
Li-Jung Liang Associate Professor liangl@ucla.edu
Myung-Shin Sim Associate Professor msim@mednet.ucla.edu
Xiaoyan Wang Associate Professor xywang@ucla.edu
Nicholas Jackson Assistant Professor njjackson@mednet.ucla.edu
Staff Title E-mail
Jenny Brook Principal Statistician jbrook@mednet.ucla.edu
Jeffrey Gornbein Principal Statistician gornbein@g.ucla.edu
Tristan Grogan Principal Statistician tgrogan@mednet.ucla.edu
Mei Leng Principal Statistician mleng@mednet.ucla.edu
Daniela Markovic Principal Statistician dmarkovic@mednet.ucla.edu
Sitaram Vangala Principal Statistician/Associate Director svangala@mednet.ucla.edu
Holly Wilhalme Principal Statistician hwilhalme@mednet.ucla.edu
Lucia Chen Senior Statistician luciachen@mednet.ucla.edu
Rong Guo Senior Statistician rongguo@mednet.ucla.edu
Tahmineh Romero Senior Statistician tahminehromero@mednet.ucla.edu
Dennis Ruenger Senior Statistician druenger@mednet.ucla.edu
Xinkai Zhou Senior Statistician xinkaizhou@mednet.ucla.edu
Claudia Perez Statistician cfperez@mednet.ucla.edu
Estefania Ramires-Sanchez Statistician eramiressanchez@mednet.ucla.edu
Arseniy Vasilyev Statistician avasilyev@mednet.ucla.edu
Yash Motwani Research Associate ymotwani@mednet.ucla.edu
Tyler Rodriguez Research Associate tdrodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu
Danielle Sim Research Associate daniellesim@mednet.ucla.edu
Martin Lai Systems Manager mylai@mednet.ucla.edu
Casey Covarrubias Administrative Director caseycovarrubias@mednet.ucla.edu
Astrid Villanueva Administrative Assistant agvillanueva@mednet.ucla.edu
Scarlet Karimian Fund Manager skarimian@mednet.ucla.edu